Busy Living Life.

I made a promise to myself that when I returned to Taiwan after being home in February,  I would be better at posting more blogs. Well obviously I failed miserably. I’m sorry!!!! I’ve been MIA for excellent reasons so cut me some slack. Taiwan is truly an amazing place. It’s been everything I’ve hoped for and more. My school is great, my friends are rad, people are friendly, food is delicious and the vast diversity throughout the island has gone above and beyond any expectations that I may of initially had. Taiwan is a unique country and culture, and I couldn’t be happier to say that I have made an extraordinary life for myself here.

With that being said, life is still life.  There are great days and there are not so great days.   Part of the journey is taking the bad with the good, and just embracing every opportunity you are given.  I am happy with where I am in life, and can’t wait to continue the adventures.  Below are some photos from my time here in Taiwan thus far.  Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

